Welcome to Marci's Bakery Contact | 905-549-5433 | marcisproduction@gmail.com |

Marci's Bakery, Vegan & Gluten-Free

Ingredient, Oats: Gluten-Free (454g)



Our oats are certified gluten-free! This is important as oats are often grown and harvested with or near wheat, which causes them to be contaminated with wheat (and therefore gluten). With Marci's Bakery oats, there is no worry about wheat or gluten!

Back to Top